Contact Us

Open Flow Energy, A Division of South Jersey Energy

482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801
www.openflowenergy.com
MAIN T: (814) 371-3800
F: (814) 371-3858

Corporate Credit & Financial Information

William R. Deter, Vice President
WDeter@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801 
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9820
F: (814) 371-3858

Nomination & Scheduling INFORMATION

Justin Shannon, Manager, Natural Gas Operations  
JShannon@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801 
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9822
F: (814) 371-3858

Tom Kahle, Supervisor, Gas Operations
TKahle@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801 
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9826
F: (814) 371-3858

Trading, Marketing & Contract Administration Information

Don A. “Donnie” Connor, General Manager, Sales
DConnor@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9821
F: (814) 371-3858

Sales & Marketing Information

Karen Anderson, Commercial Sales Representative
KAnderson@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9825
F: (814) 371-3858
Cell: (814) 591-7305

Billing & Accounting Questions

Tom Kahle, Supervisor, Gas Operations
TKahle@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9826
F: (814) 371-3858

Meter Readings, Production Reports, BILLING QUESTIONS & Office Administration

Melissa A. Garstka, Business Analyst
MGarstka@SJIndustries.com
482 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801
DIRECT T: (814) 371-9824
F: (814) 371-3858